Organizing Committee

General Chair

Noah Smith

Noah Smith

nasmith@cs.washington.edu

Program Chairs

Yoav Goldberg

Yoav Goldberg

yoav.goldberg@gmail.com

Zornitsa Kozareva

Zornitsa Kozareva

zornitsa@kozareva.com

Yue Zhang

Yue Zhang

yue.zhang@wias.org.cn

Industry Track Chairs

 Angeliki Lazaridou

Angeliki Lazaridou

angeliki@google.com

Yunyao Li

Yunyao Li

yunyaoli@us.ibm.com

Workshop Chairs

Asli Celikyilmaz

Asli Celikyilmaz

asli.ca@live.com

Daniel Hershcovich

Daniel Hershcovich

dh@di.ku.dk

Tutorial Chairs

Samhaa R. El-Beltagy

Samhaa R. El-Beltagy

samhaa@computer.org

Xipeng Qiu

Xipeng Qiu

xpqiu@fudan.edu.cn

Ethics Chairs

Lea Frermann

Lea Frermann

lea.frermann@unimelb.edu.au

Natalie Schluter

Natalie Schluter

nael@itu.dk

Demonstration Chairs

Wanxiang Che

Wanxiang Che

wanxiang@gmail.com

Ekaterina Shutova

Ekaterina Shutova

shutova.e@gmail.com

Publication Chairs

Ryan Cotterell

Ryan Cotterell

ryan.cotterell@gmail.com

Steffen Eger

Steffen Eger

eger@aiphes.tu-darmstadt.de

Sam Wiseman

Sam Wiseman

swiseman@cs.duke.edu

Publicity Chairs

Eunsol Choi

Eunsol Choi

eunsol@utexas.edu

Wajdi Zaghouani

Wajdi Zaghouani

wzaghouani@hbku.edu.qa

Student Volunteer Chairs

Houda Bouamor

Houda Bouamor

hbouamor@cmu.edu

Virtual Infrastructure Chair

Wassim El Hajj

Wassim El Hajj

we07@aub.edu.lb

Hao Fang

Hao Fang

hao.fang@microsoft.com

Website Chairs

Zhaochun Ren

Zhaochun Ren

zhc.ren@gmail.com

Fajie Yuan

Fajie Yuan

yuanfajie@westlake.edu.cn

Diversity/Inclusion/Outreach Chairs

Thamar Solorio

Thamar Solorio

thamar.solorio@gmail.com

Andreas Vlachos

Andreas Vlachos

av308@cam.ac.uk

Reviewer Mentoring Chairs

David Mimno

David Mimno

david.mimno@gmail.com

Yanyan Lan

Yanyan Lan

lanyanyan@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Sponsorship Chairs

Mingxuan Wang

Mingxuan Wang

wangmingxuan.89@bytedance.com

Imed Zitouni

Imed Zitouni

izitouni@google.com

Local Organizing Committee

Nizar Habash, Chair

Nizar Habash, Chair

nizar.habash@nyu.edu

Eric Xing, Co-Chair

Eric Xing, Co-Chair

president@mbzuai.ac.ae

Hanan Aldarmaki

Hanan Aldarmaki

h-aldarmaki@uaeu.ac.ae

Bashar Alhafni

Bashar Alhafni

alhafni@nyu.edu

Tuka Alhanai

Tuka Alhanai

tuka.alhanai@nyu.edu

Hussein Al-Natsheh

Hussein Al-Natsheh

hal-natsheh@beyond.ai

Houda Bouamor

Houda Bouamor

hbouamor@cmu.edu

Kareem Darwish

Kareem Darwish

kareem.darwish@aixplain.com

Go Inoue

Go Inoue

go.inoue@nyu.edu

Khaled Shaalan

Khaled Shaalan

khaled.shaalan@buid.ac.ae

Ling Shao

Ling Shao

ling.shao@ieee.org

Di Wang

Di Wang

di.wang@ku.ac.ae